Follow Me on Blog Lovin’


Hi there readers!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I just discovered blog readers… a world previously unknown to me which means that I can check blogs I follow without having to have them ALL emailed to me each time they post (and trust me, I follow quite a few). In order to claim this blog as my own ON Blog Lovin, and get it registered on there, I had to put that link into a post, so here’s that post!

If you use Blog Lovin’ or are interested in checking out a reader which could open up a whole bunch of new things that you could follow along with…. please follow me by searching This Blog Is Epic.

If you don’t have Blog Lovin’, sign up here.
http://www.bloglovin.com

Please follow!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

