Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon


I’ve jumped all over WordPress’s Weekly and Daily Challenges.  I’m thrilled about it, because I feel like my writing improves when I’m given topics and told to write.  I was stretched big time this past summer as a photo blogger, and so I’d like to share one of my pictures from this summer — The topic this week is ‘Horizon.’  So here’s a horizon that I wish everyone could experience, and that I wish I could take with me everywhere I go, all the time.  I guess I carry it in my heart?  How very artsy of me.

 

DSCF2311

 

Isn’t it stunning?  I count myself a very lucky lady that this is where I get to spend my entire July and August.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon

Leave a Reply

