I’m the Worst Blogger EVER


So this is a NaBloPoMo Month… and I haven’t written a single thing in just over a week….

Except, you know, the 30+ solid hours I’ve spent writing report cards (that’s a rough estimate… I lost count somewhere over the weekend).  I had reservations about starting a NaBloPoMo in January, knowing that report cards would do me in…. but I thought nah, I can pull this off.

Well, I’ll be back in full force tomorrow, because I’m happy to announce that as of 7:30 pm EST this evening, I finished writing my report cards!!

Hopefully tomorrow’s prompts are fantastic, because my brain is officially fried.

Anyway…. I’ll be back.

4 thoughts on “I’m the Worst Blogger EVER

Leave a Reply

